fun divorcee WLTM rugbyist. Must love tatts.

by

CLICK HERE FOR AMT229

After the rather unsavoury brace of love-related questions we’ve just had, let’s cleanse the palate with this from Lindsay:

Almost two years ago, my husband left me and I’ve spent the last year or so moving on, having fun and relearning who I am as a singleton.

I’m now in the place where I’m considering dating, however it’s a thought that petrifies me as I’ve never done the whole dating thing before and I don’t know where to even look for a lovely bloke.

So please answer me this: can you help me find the hot, tattooed rugby boys who would consider dating a Christian girl divorced by the tender age of 32?

AMTfans are a wonderfully diverse bunch, so there MUST be some tattooed rugby boys amongst you lot. Any of you also currently single and looking for ladies? Go to the comments, and answer these Bliiiiiiind Daaaaaate-style questions:

1. Where would you take Lindsay on your first date?
2. If you were a foodstuff, what would you be and why?
3. How’s your tackle?

Or just tell her a bit about yourself, you know, the usual. Let love blossom!

ALBUMSiTUNESCLASSIC EPISODESBOOKQUESTION ARCHIVEFAQ
iPHONE APPANDROID APPFACEBOOKTWITTERYOUTUBEMERCH

Tags: , , ,

Answer us back:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 373 other followers

