bad birthday

by

happy-birthday-dog-poop-cake

CLICK HERE FOR AMT244

We won’t be wishing birthday boy Declan many happy returns after the day he had:

It was my birthday on Monday and it was dreadful. I had to do a statistics exam in the morning, which was bad enough; but then I had to catch the bus to get home. The bus was crowded and a few people were standing. One man, who had two seats to himself, suddenly stood up and rushed off the bus. I thought this was strange but I thought nothing more of it.

I then sat down in his seat to discover that the seat was warm and damp.

Answer me this: what are your worst birthday experiences? Mine is definitely sitting in another man’s urine.

Luckily I can’t equal or top that; but readers, can you? Go to the comments and make Declan feel less alone in his puddle of piss.

ALBUMSiTUNESCLASSIC EPISODESBOOKQUESTION ARCHIVEFAQ
iPHONE APPANDROID APPFACEBOOKTWITTERYOUTUBEMERCH

Answer us back:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 498 other followers

